Tiny Acts Of Rebellion: review

image

Tiny Acts Of Rebellion is really an “to do book. Written by rich fulcher.

The idea of TAOR is basically follow each scenario written out, written with different rebellion ratings, and play the hell up, cause havok and have a laugh.

Some things in this book are crazy, I bought this from hmv when I was around 13, so obviously back then I loved it. Not sure so much now, I’m 4 years wiser and mature, and it just doesn’t interest me. I read over half, but put it down eventually, because I wasn’t a big reader back then, and now, I still dont think I’d finish it off.

I’d rate this book 🌟🌟⭐ 2 gold stars for my love in the younger day, but 1 silver for my lack of interest now.

If you’re feeling mischievous go out and buy it, if not don’t bother.

Www.amazon.co.uk/Tiny-Acts-Rebellion-Almost-Legal-Stick/dp/1843174154

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/6741354-tiny-acts-of-rebellion

Happy reading (rebellion)

inspiredbyabook™ publications

Leave a Reply

