Ed sheerans visual journey.

Ed sheerans visual journey was on my wish list for so long, and when my mum bought me the book for christmas I was over the moon!

Ed, teamed up with a fantasic artist called phillip butah, who’s work you see through out, who’s is also Ed’s childhood friend.

The book helps you connect in a personal way with Ed, because you follow him through his journey to getting to the point where he is today, which didn’t come easy for him! It gives you a great opportunity to learn more about where he came from, and to never give up on your dreams.

I’d rate this book 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟5 gold stars, based on I never read biography/autobiography’s, especially when they’re celebrities, but this book changed my mind completely. It’s a quick and fun read, so go out and buy it! You won’t regret it ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy reading๐Ÿ™‚

inspiredbyabookโ„ข publications

12 thoughts on “Ed sheerans visual journey.

  1. I looove Ed Sheeran!!
    I bought this book for my friend and still regret that I gave it to her (because I want it myself), haha. ๐Ÿ˜€ I should really buy it soon!
    (And hey, thanks for visiting my blog!)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

