Girl online review.

image

Girl online is a drama/contemporary/romance, Novel written by Zoe sugg and her ghost writer siobhan curham.

Overview
Girl online, is hiding behind a identity to express her personal feelings to the world, when she goes to New York this changes as she meets Noah who she knows nothing about, Noah is also hiding a secret, that threatens Pennys identity.

My first feelings on this novel is that it was a little childish, and I’d aim it to teenagers around the age of 13/14. Even though I aim it at a younger audience, it doesn’t mean I didn’t like it! Infact I loved it once I got around a quater in.

All in all it took me around 4 hours to read, once I started it was a constant page turner, such a easy and quick  read! How the events folder out, kept me in suspense to see the outcome, also the personality of the character shone through, especially Elliots.

I’d rate it 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 gold stars, based on the fact, it’s the first book in a while that I just couldn’t put down!
Please,please,please go check it out! Feel free to express your feelings on the book in the comments.

Happy reading 🙂

inspiredbyabook™ publications

6 thoughts on “Girl online review.

Leave a Reply

