IRONY OF TIME: REVIEW

I was sent Irony of Time Which is a paronormal romance by M. L. Crum for a honest review!

The story is based around a woman called Miriam and a man called Ian, which I wasn’t sure if he was a vampire or not! But Ian sends miriam back in time to try and change the events of an accident that happened when she was 16 years old.

It took some time for me to actually get into the story, but as soon as I got into it, I couldn’t put it down.
I really enjoyed it, and found it a heart warming paranormal romance.

A few bits did confuse me, but that was made up with the execution of the story telling, the out turn of events were written beautifully and put a smile on my face!

I’d give this story 🌟🌟🌟⭐ 4 stars 3 gold and 1 silver, and recommend for you to go on amazon and check it out!

Www.amazon.co.uk/Irony-Time-M-L-Crum/dp/1502732807

Goodreads Link: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23348438-irony-of-time

Happy reading 🙂

inspiredbyabook™ publications

6 thoughts on “IRONY OF TIME: REVIEW

Leave a Reply

