Give a little…

Do people still use librarys

Ever since my last blog questioning if people still use librarys, personally I’ve been trying to make the most of my local Library.

I sorted through some books people have sent me, arks, presents and others and decided to give the library some. For me this was pretty difficult, because I love holding onto my books, but I needed the space. Anyway the woman at the library looked at me like she’d never been given books before. It just warmed my heart!

I can’t encourage any of you enough, to sort through old books, DVDs and CDs. Take them to your library and give to someone else!

Happy giving 🙂

2 thoughts on “Give a little…

  1. Apart from for research I don’t use them anymore. I’m very much the same in that I like to keep my books and look proudly upon them! But maybe I’ll search through some of the books I had from years ago that I’m not going to read again and look at donating them!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

