The Hunted series: Eruption review

image

Yet again another knock out book by Ivy Smoak! Another late night getting through the book, because I can never seem to put them down!

All seems well once again for Penny and Hunter, but like always something throws a spanner into the works! It was great to see how Penny and Hunters relationship has developed since the first books (which I loved also).

With them finally happy and settled, something was bound to happen, and boy it did! For the first time I didn’t see it coming. I don’t want to spoil but wow. How can anyone not read these books!

Only down fall, is there wasn’t enough book to fill my needs; and that cliff hanger made me want to rip my eyes out!

All in all 5/5 stars once again. Cannot wait for the  next book Devotion!

GRAB YOUR COPY HERE Eruption

inspiredbyabook

One thought on “The Hunted series: Eruption review

Leave a Reply

