University update!

Yikes! what a few Month it has been! I got my A-level results, which were 10X better than I anticipated and I got into university!!!! since I found out I’ve been shopping, shopping and shopping.

I’m moving out which means I have to buy everything from scratch, so its given me little time to plan and write blogs, or get my Room94 blog started fully. from the 13th of September regular updates to Inspiredbyabook will be made, from movie, book and general reviews to discussion topics.

updates to Room94 will be less regular, as I am re-launching due to been unable to commit 100% to it.

I’d appreciate if my fellow followers, could go follow room94site, in preparation for re-launch, as that will have beauty, fashion and food content.

I look forward to 100% starting back up both blogs, including the Instagram page from the 12th.

happy reading.

 

 

Leave a Reply

