11 thoughts on “DESIGNERS NEEDED!

      1. I love it, but is their any chance to small it down so I can fit the whole thing onto profile picture; twitter and instagram on let you select 3 quarters. And a few more people are designing some; so ill let you know if I choose yours!

        Like

  1. I could give it a try but I need to know a few things. Do you need it to be plaufull or serious? The image you already have is more serious but I am more into playfull. I guess I can try both styles and you can choose one of them if you like them and of course if someone else more talented than me won’t help you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I would check out fiverr.com. I have used that site before so various logo design needs for work and have been really pleased. There are a lot of professional designers on there who can create whatever you would like for around $5. Hope that helps! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment